Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 391 (2.365 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"clementinescaboose"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhunderthalle on 1972-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie He's Gone Black Throated Wind Next Time You See Me China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Playing In The Band Chinatown Shuffle Loser Beat It On Down The Line You Win Again Good Lovin' Dire Wolf Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia El Paso Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Turn On Your Lovelight -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Dave Backus
Downloads: 622 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Black Throated Wind To Lay Me Down El Paso Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Loose Lucy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 448 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gulfstream Park Race Track on 1968-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Lovelight Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Steve Barbella; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 2,560 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1 Morning Dew Me And My Uncle Doin' That Rag > He Was A Friend Of Mine Hard To Handle Cosmic Charlie Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment Set 2 /China Cat Sunflower > Sittin On Top Of The World Disc 2 set 2 cont. Dark Star > Saint Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Steve Barbella; Seth Kaplan
Downloads: 3,605 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Scarlet Begonias, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Jam-> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Jam -> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; JR Fishman
Downloads: 136 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at L'Olympia on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Sugaree Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Beat It On Down The Line He's Gone Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed Good Lovin' Sing Me Back Home Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose It Hurts Me Too Truckin' -> Space -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Jack Straw Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down...
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Samaritano
Downloads: 2,653 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1977-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree -> El Paso Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Passenger Loser Dancing In The Street Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ramble On Rose Estimated Prophet Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> The Wheel -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 297 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aarhus University on 1972-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Chinatown Shuffle Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed Mr. Charlie Beat It On Down The Line China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mexicali Blues Loser Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Dire Wolf Set 2 Good Lovin' Cumberland Blues El Paso Deal Truckin' -> Jam -> Truckin' Reprise -> Jam -> The Other One Jam -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Walter Schnell; Mark Sweeney; J. Cotsman
Downloads: 2,007 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew % Good Morning Little Schoolgirl % Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Spanish Jam Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Dave Winters
Downloads: 533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, Sitting On Top Of The World-> Big Boss Man, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Green Green Grass Of Home, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-05-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone*-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In *For Bob Marley
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 985 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reed's Ranch on 1969-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Green Green Grass Of Home -> Slewfoot Sittin On Top Of The World Morning Dew High Time Me And My Uncle He Was A Friend Of Mine Other artist(s): Zephyr, Holden Caulfield and Deven Michaels
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,769 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Kimya Dawson Live at The Office on 2005-01-09 - Kimya Dawson
01. Intro 02. Fire 03. Chemistry 04. Trump Style 05. Velvet Rabbit 06. Hadlock Padlock 07. I Like Giants 08. Eleventeen 09. My Bike 10. 12/26 11. Singing Machine 12. The Beer 13. Everything's Alright 14. Fire 15. Heros 2000 16. Viva la Persistence 17. Being Cool 18. Loose Lips
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1981-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, El Paso, Bird Song, Cassidy, Candyman-> Minglewood Blues, Althea, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,187 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1969-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Alligator -> Drums -> Drummer's chant -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Goodnight % Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman
Downloads: 4,525 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1975-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Peter Kafer; Matt Smith; Pat Lee
Downloads: 923 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Field House - Seneca College on 1977-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Candyman Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Might As Well Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Good Lovin' Sunrise Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Saint Stephen -> Truckin' -> Around And Around Encore Terrapin Station
Keywords: Matrix; SIRMick
Downloads: 1,069 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Bird Song Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw Deal Beat It On Down The Line Black Peter Playing In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose El Paso Dark Star -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; J.D. Baker
Downloads: 2,700 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Audience; GEMS; Jamie Waddell; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 3,999 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-01-17 - Grateful Dead
1 Turn On Your Lovelight; 2 technical difficulties 3 Dark Star > 4 China Cat Sunflower > 5 The Eleven > 6 Feedback; 7 New Potato Caboose > 8 Born Cross-Eyed > 9 Feedback > 10 Spanish Jam; 11 Cryptical Envelopment > 12 The Other One > 13 Cryptical Envelopment > 14 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff
Downloads: 3,419 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Auditorium, U. Arizona on 1969-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Sittin' On Top Of The World, The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > It's A Sin, Hard To Handle Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,717 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1981-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Wang Dang Doodle tease d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t04 - C C Rider d1t05 - Friend Of The Devil d1t06 - Mama Tried -> d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Bird Song -> d1t09 - Let It Grow -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Finiculi Finicula d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - Terrapin Station -> d2t04 - Lost Sailor -> d2t05 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Iko Iko -> d3t03 - I Need A Miracle -> d3t04 - Stella Blue -> d3t05 - Good Lovin' En...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,963 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-03-30 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 5,851 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues Mountains Of The Moon -> Dark Star Jam -> China Cat Sunflower -> Doin' That Rag It Hurts Me Too -> Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> The Eleven Jam -> The Other One nd vocals -> It's A Sin Morning Dew Sittin On Top Of The World New Minglewood Blues Silver Threads And Golden Needles It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Saint Stephen -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Encore Drums -> Viola Lee Blues -> Caution Jam -> Viola Lee Blues -> Feedback ->...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 385 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Ship of Fools, Big River, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 854 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Scarlet Begonias, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Jam-> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Jam -> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Betty Nelson's Organic Raspberry Farm on 1968-09-02 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star, Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy (cut), Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) -> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,681 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Bird Song The Promised Land Sugaree Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Loser Beat It On Down The Line Stella Blue El Paso Casey Jones Set 2 Playing In The Band Brown Eyed Women Tennessee Jed Truckin' -> Dark Star -> Comes A Time Sugar Magnolia Set 3 Ramble On Rose Greatest Story Ever Told Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Sing Me Back Home Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturda...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,659 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band Loose Lucy, Big River, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, You Ain't Woman Enough, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,557 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Music Box on 1969-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Hard To Handle d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Morning Dew d1t04 - It Hurts Me Too d1t05 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t06 - Doin' That Rag -> d1t07 - It's A Sin d1t08 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d2t01 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t02 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t06 - Dark Star -> d2t07 - St. Stephen -> d2t08 - The Eleven//
Keywords: Leon Komar; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,205 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University Arena (aka The Pit') - University Of New Mexico on 1977-10-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw Peggy-O El Paso They Love Each Other Big River Dupree's Diamond Blues Let It Grow Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Sunrise Ramble On Rose Passenger Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Iko Iko -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,449 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Alligator -> Drums -> Jam -> Alligator -> Feedback Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Turn On Your Lovelight Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; cousinit
Downloads: 6,250 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reno Centennial Coliseum on 1982-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women-> Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,572 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1982-08-08 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Samson & Delilah Far From Me-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums*-> The Other One**-> Not Fade Away**-> Wharf Rat**-> Good Lovin'**, E: Satisfaction**-> E: Brokedown Palace**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,587 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Sunrise-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,741 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ice Palace on 1969-03-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Good Morning Little School Girl, Doin' That Rag, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,429 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Cold Rain And Snow Me And My Uncle He's Gone Mexicali Blues Deal Cumberland Blues Black Throated Wind Bird Song Big River Sugaree Around And Around Casey Jones Set 2 Bertha Playing In The Band You Win Again El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told Tomorrow Is Forever Truckin' -> The Other One Jam -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore Miles Tuning -> Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,731 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1981-12-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser-> CC Rider, Althea, Beat It On Down The Line, Cassidy, Deep Elem Blues, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,883 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1978-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,117 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Exhibition Hall on 1968-12-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> It Hurts Me Too Alligator -> Drums % Alligator -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B Jones
Downloads: 4,236 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1981-03-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song C C Rider Althea Let It Grow -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1973-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Candyman, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Around & Around, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Stella Blue, Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,866 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Verizon Wireless Music Center (Deer Creek) on 2004-07-25 - The Dead
Disc One - 73 min. Set I: 01. The Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) 02. Cold Rain and Snow 03. Bertha 04. You Remind Me 05. Liberty 06. Box of Rain 07. Big River 08. Cumberland Blues Begin Set II: 09. Desperado 10. Jackstraw (see note) Disc Two - 80 min. Continue Set II: 01. Night of a Thousand Stars (see note) 02. Deep Elem Blues 03. Only the Strange Remain 04. Space > Drums 05. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds 06...
Keywords: The Dead; Dead
Downloads: 1,987 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uni Dome, U of Northern Iowa on 1978-02-05 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Jack Straw-> Good Lovin', El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 513 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alexandra Palace on 1974-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Promised Land, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Deal, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Uncle John's Band, Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,077 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Good Lovin' d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Black Peter d1t06 - Hard To Handle d1t07 - Saint Stephen -> d1t08 - Not Fade Away d1t09 - Casey Jones Late Show: Electric Set 1: d2t01 - Introduction d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider d2t04 - Me And My Uncle d2t05 - Dire Wolf d2t06 - Smokestack Lightnin' Acoustic Set: d2t07 - Monkey And The Engineer d2t08 - Little Sadie d2t09 - Wake Up Little Susie -> d2...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set IIp 01. Rockin' Pneumonia 02. Mexicali Blues 03. Black Peter 04. "Mexican Hat Dance" tuning 05. Truckin' > 06. Drums > 07. The Other One > 08. Sing Me Back Home 09. Sugar Magnolia //
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux
Downloads: 2,799 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Black Throated Wind To Lay Me Down El Paso Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Loose Lucy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 374 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saenger Performing Arts Center on 1980-10-19 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Row Jimmy-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,553 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Theater on 1969-04-25 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Doin' That Rag, Good Morning Little School Girl, Morning Dew, Sitting On Top Of The World, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,329 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree